(502) 4848-4818 Guatemala

Nuestros Agentes

Agente RE/MAX PREMIUM recepcion@remaxpremium.com.gt (502) 4848-4818


Alberto Rebolleda alberto@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5537-8407


Beatriz de Hamm beatrizh@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5203-8881


Betty Fernández bf@remaxpremium.com.gt Asociada (502) 5302-6616
VER PROPIEDADES


Carolina Muñoz Lemus carolina@remaxpremium.com.gt (502) 3673-8275


Claudia Arias claudia@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5956 4143


Dannika Kortscheff dkzamora@remaxpremium.com.gt Asociada (502) 5538-7755
VER PROPIEDADES


Edna Karina Morales edna@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5200-0147


Elizabeth Chua asistente@remaxpremium.com.gt Administración (502) 2503-8000


Francisco Arriaza francisco@remaxpremium.com.gt 502 5929-5908


Giovanni Marroquín gmarroquin@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5016-5003


Héctor Fión Corzantes hector@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente 502 5725-3768


Isabel de Anderson ianderson@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 57575748


Jimena Figueroa jfigueroa@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5318-7371


Joanny Estrada info@remaxpremium.com.gt Gerente Administrativa (502) 4883-7132


Karla Mariela Sánchez karla@remaxpremium.com.gt 502 5060-7229


Luis Paredes luis@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 4778-6038


María de Cervantes macervantes@remax-premium.com.gt Asociada (502) 4883-7132
VER PROPIEDADES


Marta Julia Zibara mjzibara@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 4099-5067


Mirna De León mirna@remaxpremium.com.gt Asociada (502) 3498-6155
VER PROPIEDADES


Norma de Ruiz nderuiz@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5207-2664


Patricia Galich patriciag@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5632-5464


Regina de Paredes regina@remaxpremium.com.gt Asociada (502) 5201-4328
VER PROPIEDADES


REMAX PREMIUM recepcion@remaxpremium.com.gt (502) 4848-4818


Roberto Cervantes G. rcervantes@remaxpremium.com.gt Coach (502)5908-0989


Selma Gossmann selma@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 3006-0586


Suyin Mayorga smayorga@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5536-9576


Velveth Saravia vsaravia@remaxpremium.com.gt Asistente (502) 5514-3730


Ximena Cervantes xcervantes@remax-premium.com.gt Broker Owner (502) 4848-4818